Showing posts from July, 2017


Senate at its 46th meeting held on Thursday June 29,2017, decided that the registration for 2015/2016 academic session be extended by two weeks with effect from Friday  June 30, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017.
Senate graciously resolved that all students who have not registered for the 2015/2016 academic seesion must conclude registration on or before the stipulated deadline.

Similarly, Senate also decided that the close of registration for the 2016/2017 academic session shall be Wednesday, August 9, 2017 and the portal for registration will be formally closed after the aforementioned deadlines.

15th Matriculation Ceremony

The 15th Matriculation Ceremony for 2016/2017 Academic Session has been scheduled to hold on Saturday July 8, 2017 at the Gloryland Main Campus Auditorium.

The procedure for the 15th Matriculation Ceremony ia as follows:

All Matriculated are expected to pay the sum of Three Thousand  Naira (3,000) cash only to the Bursar's Representative at the various Faculties.All Matriculants are required to present payment receipt to their respective Faculty Officers before the collection of Academic Gown/ anthem CD.All Matriculants are expected to be seated according to their Faculties in the Gloryland Main Campus Auditorium by 8:00am.Academic Procession is due to commence by 8:45am- All Deans/Heads of Department are requested to meet at the ETF Building by 8:30am.